February 548
ge

Organizational Division

Competence of the Division:
   

  • Organizational and technical support of the activities of the General Director and Deputy General Director.
  • Implementation of the Records Management of the Central Office of the National Archives, according to the “United Rules of Records Management".
  • Ensuring the system of the National Archives with the legal services.
  • Organization and control of admission of persons (employees and visitors) at the National Archives.


Division Staff:

1 Guliada Gotsiridze Head 577 340565 ggotsiridze@archives.gov.ge
2 Tsira Bibiluri

Main specialist

(responsible for business correspondence)

2376526
2372802 (Fax)
tsbibiluri@archives.gov.ge
3 Nino Chikvaidze

Specialist

(responsible for business correspondence)

  nchikvaidze@archives.gov.ge
4 Nino Tabidze

Specialist

(responsible for business correspondence)

  ntabidze@archives.gov.ge
5 Sophio Eliadze

Senior specialist

(Lawyer)

 577340598 seliadze@archives.gov.ge
6 Ketevan Koridze

Senior specialist

(Lawyer)

  kkoridze@arhives.gov.ge
7 Khatuna Gigauri

Specialist

(Courier)

 577130343 khgigauri@archives.gov.ge
8 Natalia Suntlishvili

Specialist

(Inquiry office)

 2380482 nsultnishvili@archives.gov.ge
9 Teona Avkophashvili 

Specialist

(Inquiry office)

  tavkophashvili@archives.gov.ge