October 595
ge

Financial Department

Competence of the Department:

  • Creation of the united draft budget of the National Archives of Georgia, distribution and manage of the budget funds in accordance with the annual budget law;
  • Economic and Financial Coordination and Management of the structural unites and territorial bodies of the National Archives; 
  • Registration and reporting of financial assets and liabilities of the National Archives,  analysis of the results of quarterly and annual financial economic activities;
  • Accounting and financial activities in legal entities of public law and budget-funded organizations;


 

Department Staff:

1 Salome Tandashvili Acting Head 2 37 02 33 standashvili@archives.gov.ge
2 Nani Paposhvili Main specialist   npaposhvili@archives.gov.ge
3 Tamar Misheladze Main specialist   tmisheladze@archives.gov.ge
4 Ilona Khukhua Senior specialist   ikhukhua@archives.gov.ge
5 Davit Litkini Specialist   dlitkini@archives.gov.ge
6 Shorena Mebonia Specialist   shmebonia@archives.gov.ge
7 Mariam Popiashvili Specialist   mapopiashvili@archives.gov.ge