March 595
ge

Division of Information and Use of the National Archival Fonds

Goals and Functions:

  • Provides the free access to the documents of the National Archival Fonds at the research room of the Central Archive in the frames of the stated law;
  •  Publishes the archival documents according to the stated order, prepares thematic inventories, scientific articles, publications, radio and TV programs;
  • As a response of the questions prepares the information about the archival documents for the use of state, economic, scientific and social-cultural purpose;
  • Delivers the social-legal certificates according to the archival documents, as well as the copies of the documents and extractions from the documents;
  • Works up the thematic for the object of the scientific activities of the archive.

 

Division Staff:

1 Natela Mirianashvili Head of Division 237 63 33 nmirianashvili@archives.gov.ge
2 Manana Enukidze Main Specialist   menukidze@archives.gov.ge
3 Marine Itriashvili Senior Specialist   mitriashvili@archives.gov.ge
4 Inga Kalandadze Senior Specialist   ikalandadze@archives.gov.ge
5 Tinatin Phantsulaia Senior Specialist   tpantsulaia@archives.gov.ge
6 Manana Chachua Senior Specialist   mchachua@archives.gov.ge
7 Tinatin Jabadari Senior Specialist   tjabadari@archives.gov.ge
8 Maka Barbakadze Senior Specialist   mbarbakadze@archives.gov.ge
9 Mariam Khomeriki Senior Specialist   mkhomeriki@archives.gov.ge
10 Elene Gelashvili Specialist   egelashvili@archives.gov.ge
11 Tamar Molarishvili Specialist   tmolarishvili@archives.gov.ge